P.S. 19 STAFF

Administration

 

Ms. Dugan

Ms. Chasin

Assistant Principal

jchasin@schools.nyc.gov

Classroom Teachers

 
Ms. Chung

Ms. Chung

Ms. Dougherty

Ms. Dougherty

Ms. Garneau

Ms. Garneau

Ms. Gonzalez

Ms. Gonzalez

Ms. Hoffman

Ms. Hoffman

Ms. Massaro

Ms. Ng

PK-101 Teacher

vng4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Solomon

Ms. Solomon

Ms. Western

Ms. Western

Mr. Divis

Mr. Divis

Ms. Dwyer

Ms. Dwyer

Mr. Glebe

Ms. Hansen

Ms. LiVolsi

Ms. LiVolsi

Ms. Melendez

Ms. Rosen

Ms. Rosen

Ms. Staszewski

Ms. Staszewski

Ms. Wilson

Ms. Donnarumma

Ms. Donnarumma

Ms. Ford-Smith

Ms. Goldstein

Ms. Henry

Ms. Henry

Ms. Luther

Ms. Luther

Mr. Messer

Mr. Messer

Ms. Smolin

Ms. Smolin

Ms. Vione.jpg

Ms. Vione

Ms. Zucker

Ms. Zucker

Cluster Teachers

 
Ms. Bonavita

Ms. Bonavita

ASD Nest Cluster 

rbonavita@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Pragen

Ms. Pragen

Ms. Connolly

Ms. Connolly

Physical Education

nconnolly2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Quintero

Instructional Coach

cquintero4@schools.nyc.gov

Intervention • Services

 

Mr. Gologor

Adaptive Physical Education

bgologor@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Klein

 Speech ASD Nest 

pklein@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Rosales

Ms. Wilson

School Psychologist

twilson40@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Groman

Occupation Therapist ASD Nest

lgroman@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Nussbaum

Physical Therapist

 knussbaum@schools.nyc.gov  

Ms. Verdino

Occupation Therapist ASD • Nest

cverdino@schools.nyc.gov

Support Staff

 

Ms. Odette Fernandez

Ms. Betty Reyes

Ms. Jasmine Henriquez

Mr. Billy Rivera

Paraprofessional

brivera37@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Laura Solano

Paraprofessional

lsolano4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Madeline Caban

Ms. Yolanda Loder

Paraprofessional

yloder@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Sandra Rivera

Ms. Diana Soltren